OurBigBook logoOurBigBook Docs OurBigBook logoOurBigBook.comSite Source code
The user-page Spammer, Lock/Unlock, Blacklist/Unblacklist IP, and Unlist all content buttons ask for confirmation when the target account is more than 30 days old.
When an account is locked, the locked user can login into it and view the account, but they cannot take any action sthat would lead to changes to the database, including:
  • creating or editing articles and discussions
  • liking, unliking articles or following or unfollowing users

Tagged (1)

Ancestors (5)

  1. OurBigBook Web admin
  2. OurBigBook Web moderation
  3. OurBigBook Web user manual
  4. OurBigBook Web
  5. Home